Ward 19 Delegates Elected to Attend Convention

The following neighbors and friends will attend the 2019 Democratic State Convention in Springfield on September 14.

Rebecca Chapman
Kerry Costello
Judy Coughlin
Henia Handler
Patricia Hudson
Radhika Khetani
Nikki Kong
Marilyn Morrissey
Phoebe O’Mara
Helen Raizen

Alex Auriema
John Broussard
Edmund Crotty
Jeffrey Jacobson
John Riordan
Ruben Rodrigues
Bill Shaevel
John Young

David Ofsevit and Karen Payne, Committee co-chairs, will also attend.

Thanks to all who helped at the caucus on May 18.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: