Welcome New Associate Members

At its meeting on Monday, April 4, the Committee elected the following new associate members:

Emily AnestaSteve BackmanGarrett Casey
Chris HoehHaskell WerlinLisa Zankman

All contributed substantially to our recent caucus, and we look forward to their continuing participation. Welcome to all!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: